Live Sport

Below is a list of forthcoming live sports that we will be screening this month.
Tuesday 28th March 2017
8pm
Football: International Friendly
France vs Spain
Friday 31st March 2017
7:45pm
Football: English Championship
Derby vs QPR
Saturday 1st April 2017
12:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Liverpool vs Everton
5:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Southampton vs Bournemouth
Sunday 2nd April 2017
1:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Swansea vs Middlesbrough
4pm
Football: English Premiership
Arsenal vs Man City
Tuesday 4th April 2017
8pm
Football: English Premiership
Man Utd vs Everton
Wednesday 5th April 2017
8pm
Football: English Premiership
Chelsea vs Man City
Friday 7th April 2017
7:45pm
Football: English Championship
QPR vs Brighton
Saturday 8th April 2017
12:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Tottenham vs Watford
5:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Bournemouth vs Chelsea
Sunday 9th April 2017
1:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Sunderland vs Man Utd
4pm
Football: English Premiership
Everton vs Leicester
Monday 10th April 2017
8pm
Football: English Premiership
C Palace vs Arsenal
Tuesday 11th April 2017
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Juventus vs Barcelona
Wednesday 12th April 2017
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Atletico Madrid vs Leicester
Thursday 13th April 2017
8:05pm
Football: UEFA Europa League
Anderlecht vs Man Utd
Friday 14th April 2017
5pm
Football: English Championship
Wolves vs Brighton
7:45pm
Football: English Championship
Newcastle vs Leeds
Saturday 15th April 2017
12:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Tottenham vs Bournemouth
5:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Southampton vs Man City
Sunday 16th April 2017
1:30pm
Football: English Premiership
West Brom vs Liverpool
4pm
Football: English Premiership
Man Utd vs Chelsea
Monday 17th April 2017
2:45pm
Football: English Championship
Fulham vs Aston Villa
5pm
Football: English Championship
Derby vs Huddersfield
8pm
Football: English Premiership
Middlesbrough vs Arsenal
Tuesday 18th April 2017
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Leicester vs Atletico Madrid
Wednesday 19th April 2017
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Barcelona vs Juventus
Thursday 20th April 2017
8:05pm
Football: UEFA Europa League
Man Utd vs Anderlecht
Saturday 22nd April 2017
5:15pm
Football: English FA Cup
Chelsea vs Tottenham
Sunday 23rd April 2017
12pm
Football: Scottish FA Cup
Celtic vs Rangers
3pm
Football: English FA Cup
Arsenal vs Man City
7:45pm
Football: Spanish Division 1
Real Madrid vs Barcelona
Tuesday 25th April 2017
7:45pm
Football: English Premiership
Chelsea vs Southampton
Wednesday 26th April 2017
7:45pm
Football: English Premiership
Arsenal vs Leicester
https://www.thebookingbutton.co.uk/properties/{hotelid}?check_in_date={check_in_date}&check_out_date={check_out_date}