Fuller's

Live Sport

Below is a list of forthcoming live sports that we will be screening this month.

IF YOU CAN'T FIND IT - PLEASE ASK!

Upcoming Matches

  • Saturday 20th August 2022
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Tottenham vs Wolves
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Bournemouth vs Arsenal
  • Sunday 21st August 2022
    • 2:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Leeds vs Chelsea
    • 4:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Newcastle vs Man City
  • Monday 22nd August 2022
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Man Utd vs Liverpool
  • Saturday 27th August 2022
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Southampton vs Man Utd
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Arsenal vs Fulham
  • Sunday 28th August 2022
    • 2:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Wolves vs Newcastle
    • 4:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Nottingham Forest vs Tottenham
  • Tuesday 30th August 2022
    • 7:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Crystal Palace vs Brentford
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Southampton vs Chelsea
  • Wednesday 31st August 2022
    • 7:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Man City vs Nottingham Forest
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      West Ham vs Tottenham
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Liverpool vs Newcastle
  • Thursday 1st September 2022
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Leicester vs Man Utd
  • Saturday 3rd September 2022
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Everton vs Liverpool
    • 3:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Newcastle vs Crystal Palace
  • Sunday 4th September 2022
    • 2:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Chelsea vs West Ham
    • 4:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Man Utd vs Arsenal
  • Saturday 10th September 2022
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Fulham vs Chelsea
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Man City vs Tottenham
  • Sunday 11th September 2022
    • 2:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      West Ham vs Newcastle
    • 4:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Crystal Palace vs Man Utd
  • Monday 12th September 2022
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Leeds vs Nottingham Forest
  • Friday 16th September 2022
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Aston Villa vs Southampton
  • Saturday 17th September 2022
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Wolves vs Man City
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Tottenham vs Leicester
  • Sunday 18th September 2022
    • 2:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Brentford vs Arsenal
    • 4:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Chelsea vs Liverpool

Sign-up to become a friend of Fuller's